by Charlie O'Leary with music by Karl Hinze directed by Ivey Lowe & Kate Moore Heaney

Choose a date/time below, choose your quantity, and click "Add to Cart."

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25
8 pm
Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30
9:30 pm
Friday, May 31
8 pm
Saturday, June 1
7:30 pm
Sunday, June 2
9:30 pm
Monday, June 3

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21
8 pm
Saturday, June 22
8 pm
Sunday, June 23
9:30 pm
Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Exposed Bone runs approximately 80 minutes with no intermission.

All tickets are $18, general admission. Seating is extremely limited so we recommend purchasing in advance!

Questions? Drop us a line!

The Pit Loft is at 154 W 29th St
(between 6th & 7th Avenues), NYC.

By Subway: The nearest subways are the 1 (28th St), 2/3/A/C/E (34th St), N/R (28th St) or Q (34th Herald Sq).

By Car: Metered street parking is available on 29th St in the evenings and on weekends. There is a Central Parking Systems Parking Garage on 28th St between 6th & 7th Avenues.

Please note, the Pit Loft is unfortunately not wheelchair accessible. There is one flight of stairs to enter the venue.